Bates Sales Company

Branch Information

Bates Bearing & Transmission
134 Airport Industrial Drive
Sikeston, Missouri 63801
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
573-472-0693
800-844-0693
573-472-0763
mmccaig@batessalesco.com
Mike McCaig
 
Bates Bearing & Transmission
2033 Industrial Valley Park Rd.
Hannibal, Missouri 63401
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
573-406-0100
800-844-2123
573-406-0111
rbailey@batessalesco.com
Roy Bailey
 
Bates Bearing & Transmission
1837 E. Pacific
Springfield, Missouri 65803
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
417-869-5629
800-844-5629
417-869-5741
swilde@batessalesco.com
Steve Wilde
 
Bates Bearing & Transmission
Phillips Drive / P.O. Box 966
Osceola, Arkansas 72370
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
870-563-3620
800-463-3620
870-563-6181
cfaulkner@batessalesco.com
Craig Faulkner
 
Bates Bearing & Transmission
700 East Jefferson Street
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
620-232-2911
800-844-2915
620-232-2912
bmarshall@batessalesco.com
Brian Marshall
 
Bates Bearing & Transmission
106 Highway 77 East
Newbern, Tennessee 38059
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
731-627-0001
800-844-4675
731-627-0999
kfaulkner@batessalesco.com
Kris Faulkner
 
Bates Bearing & Transmission
1001 East Main Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
870-763-0003
800-459-0003
870-763-0004
cfaulkner@batessalesco.com
Craig Faulkner
 
Conveyor and Drive Equipment Company
420 East Adams Street
Jackson, Missouri 63755
 
    Phone#
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
573-204-0542
573-204-0628
rvaught@batessalesco.com
Richard Vaught
 
Bates Sales Company
5211 Northrup Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
314-865-5211
800-844-5211
314-771-2001
bates.st.louis@batessalesco.com
Kevin Schroeder
 
Design Mfg. & Equipment Company
5215 Northrup Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
 
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
314-771-0503
800-844-5211
314-771-2001
ttrent@batessalesco.com
Tim Trent
 
C & L Gear and Machine
5215 Northrup Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
314-771-7620
800-844-5211
314-771-2001
ttrent@batessalesco.com
Tim Trent
 
Conveyor and Drive Equipment Company
5211 Northrup Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
314-961-1200
800-486-2100
314-961-6052
rblackburn@batessalesco.com
Reynolds Blackburn
 
St. Louis Vibrator Products
5211 Northrup Aveune
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
    Phone#
Toll Free
Fax#
Email:
Contact:
314-772-1518
800-844-5211
314-771-2001
rfuerst@batessalesco.com
Randy Fuerst
 
Industrial & Mining Supplies
10035 State Route O
Ste. Genevieve, Missouri 63670-8587
 
    Phone #
Email:
573-483-9299
kdonoghue@batessalesco.com

  © Copyright 2006 Bates Sales Company, 5211 Northrup Avenue, St. Louis, Missouri 63110. All rights reserved.